政府招聘:社区相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:社区相关工作

Community Support and Inclusion

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Community Support and Inclusion Community Support and Inclusion vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Young Worker Strategy Coordinator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50369 -- Contact officer: Alysha Stokoe on (02) 5124 5887 or Alysha.Stokoe@worksafe.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Health Professional Level 2 -- $70,679 - $97,028
    on 1月 17, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Adolescent Intensive Home Treatment Team -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48189 - 02894 -- Contact officer: Norette Leahy on (02) 5124 1095 or Norette.leahy@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-01

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 1月 17, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Project Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 40464, several -- Contact officer: Tyla Redman on (02) 6207 8314 or Tyla.Redman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-03

  • Child and Youth Protection Professional Level 5 -- $142,095 - $159,543
    on 1月 15, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Operations Manager, First Nations Family Support Team -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 60209 -- Contact officer: Catherine Furner on (02) 6207 1623 or catherine.furner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 1月 9, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Operational Support Officer (Case Aid) -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 35871 -- Contact officer: Najima Rasool on (02) 6207 8951 or Najima.Rasool@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-31

  • School Psychologist -- $87,447 - $125,498
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    School Psychologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13757, Several -- Contact officer: Joan Webb on (02) 6207 6986 or Joan.Webb@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 7月 28, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Client Services Branch - Rolling Recruitment - ASO 6 - Team Leader / Specialists / TSCCO / Housing Practitioners -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 38711, several -- Contact officer: Matt Barry on (02) 6205 4284 or Matt.Barry@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-07-29

数据统计

相关导航