政府招聘:政策和方案相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:政策和方案相关工作

Policy, Programs and Projects

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Policy, Programs and Projects Policy, Programs and Projects vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $78,785 - $85,159
    on 9月 28, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Compliance Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 45888, Several -- Contact officer: Tayla Summerell on (02) 6207 0479 or Tayla.Summerell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-27

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $93,996 - $107,322
    on 9月 28, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Policy Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59235, several -- Contact officer: Simone Woods on or Simone.Woods@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-10

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $138,476 - $155,668
    on 9月 28, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Project Director - Contemporary Cabinet Release -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 26492 -- Contact officer: Kim.P Bailey on (02) 6205 1597 or Kim.P.Bailey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $138,476 - $155,668
    on 9月 26, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Director, Strategic Engagement and Policy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 58456 -- Contact officer: Megan Sparke on (02) 6207 0580 or Megan.Sparke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-11

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $93,996 - $107,322
    on 9月 25, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Screening Policy Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 53084 -- Contact officer: Lauren Resnik on (02) 5124 9716 or Lauren.Resnik@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-10

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $93,996 - $107,322
    on 9月 25, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Policy/Programs Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 42677 -- Contact officer: Andrew McIntosh on (02) 6207 0550 or Andrew.McIntosh@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-10

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $138,476 - $155,668
    on 9月 21, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Director- Senior Project Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 57739 -- Contact officer: Wendy Kipling on 0426 474 734 or Wendy.Kipling@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-06

  • Senior Information Technology Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 9月 21, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Project Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 44639 -- Contact officer: Melissa Devries on (02) 5124 6367 or Melissa.Devries@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-06

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 9月 20, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Construction Surveillance Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40936 -- Contact officer: Alexandria Furlong on (02) 6207 9232 or Alexandria.Furlong@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-05

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $87,364 - $92,370
    on 9月 20, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Driver Licence Examiner and Auditor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 21215, several -- Contact officer: Francois Patron on (02) 6207 7172 or Francois.Patron@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-05

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $138,476 - $155,668
    on 9月 18, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Director Internal Audit -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 48831 -- Contact officer: David Hart on (02) 6207 3067 or David.Hart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-03

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 9月 17, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Advisor, Projects -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 46923 -- Contact officer: (02) 6205 2248 on (02) 6205 2248 or Emily.Warwick@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-09

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 9月 17, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 59043 -- Contact officer: Adelle Deakin on (02) 6205 1335 or Adelle.Deakin@integrity.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-02

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 9月 14, 2023 at 2:00 下午

    Assistant Directors, Procurement and Contracts -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 61968, several -- Contact officer: Peter Borghouts on 0412 386 723 or peter.borghouts@contractprofessionals.com.au -- Closing date: 2023-10-15

数据统计

相关导航