求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:贸易,维护和园艺相关工作

Trades, Maintenance and Horticulture

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Trades, Maintenance and Horticulture Trades, Maintenance and Horticulture vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • General Service Officer Level 9 -- $79,105 - $89,398
    on 2月 5, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Works Supervisor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 09886 -- Contact officer: Kym Birgan on 0466396128 or Kym.Birgan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-03-01

  • Teacher Level 1 (CIT) -- $80,673 - $107,642
    on 2月 1, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Electrical/Refrigeration Teacher -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50315, Several -- Contact officer: Kathryn Druce on (02) 6207 4345 or Kathryn.Druce@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-23

  • Technical Officer Level 4 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 2月 1, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Crematorium Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48078 -- Contact officer: Phillip Middleton on (02) 6207 9834 or Phillip.Middleton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-09

  • Post Title
    on 2月 1, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Vacancies -- [] -- Position no: Calvary Vacancies -- Contact officer: on or -- Closing date: 2023-01-01

  • Building Service Officer 3 -- $73,429 - $77,593
    on 1月 31, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Building Services Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57683 -- Contact officer: Ashley Howes on (02) 620 57676 or Ashley.Howes@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Building Service Officer 3 -- $73,429 - $77,593
    on 1月 31, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Building services officer 3 (BSO3) -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 60135 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Swiridziuk on (02) 6142 1642 or Rebecca.Swiridziuk@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Building Service Officer 2 -- $62,860 - $65,718
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Building Service Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 35239 -- Contact officer: Briana Brockman on (02) 6142 2730 or Briana.Brockman@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • General Service Officer Level 5/6 -- $59,713 - $65,718
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Leading Hand, Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41461, Several -- Contact officer: Lachlan Taylor on 0408 789 370 or Lachlan.Taylor@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-21

  • General Service Officer Level 3/4 -- $53,867 - $58,825
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Tree Worker, Planting -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 54959, several -- Contact officer: Peter Brammall on 0466 939 917 or Peter.Brammall@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Building Trade Assistant -- $67,011 - $76,147
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    FM Trades Assistant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27590, several - 028BF -- Contact officer: Stephen French on Stephen.French@act.gov.au or 0421 876 764 -- Closing date: 2023-02-10

  • Building Trade -- $76,147 - $80,536
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Electrician (Trades) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 22834 -- Contact officer: Adam Dezman on 0409 440 697 or Adam.Dezman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-10

  • General Service Officer Level 7 -- $67,760 - $71,554
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Field Maintenance Senior Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36767 -- Contact officer: Adam Dezman on 0409 440 697 or Adam.Dezman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Building Trade Inspector -- $101,055 - $114,928
    on 1月 18, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Electrical Inspector -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 20540 -- Contact officer: Michael Mosslar on (02) 6207 7941 or Michael.Mosslar@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-09

  • General Service Officer Level 7 -- $67,760 - $71,554
    on 1月 17, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Turf and Horticultural Maintenance Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 60245 -- Contact officer: Darren Rope on 0466342954 or darren.rope@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-17

  • Health Service Officer Level 4 -- $57,149 - $59,336
    on 12月 12, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Health Services Officer Level 4, Casual -- [Casual] -- Position no: 11711, several - 027HN -- Contact officer: Rob Swain on (02) 5124 3100 or rob.swain@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-12-13

  • Health Service Officer Level 3/4/5 -- $55,350 - $63,169
    on 7月 7, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Sterilising Technician -- [Casual] -- Position no: C11302, several - 02424 -- Contact officer: Sandra Wheeler on (02) 5124 2283 or sandra.wheeler@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-07-20

  • Building Service Officer 1 -- $53,867 - $58,825
    on 5月 5, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Casual/Temporary Building Services Officer 1 -- [Temporary] -- Position no: Casual/Temporary Building Services Officer -- Contact officer: Recruitment on (02) 6205 5000 or edusims@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-12-31

数据统计

相关导航