政府招聘:传播,媒体与营销相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:传播,媒体与营销相关工作

Communications, Media and Marketing

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Communications, Media and Marketing Communications, Media and Marketing vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5/6 -- $84,749 - $104,509
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Designer and Senior Designer (Creative) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 60082, Several -- Contact officer: Renee Murray on (02) 6207 7350 or Renee.Murray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-22

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Digital Communications Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41643 -- Contact officer: Jordan Wallace on (02) 6207 6386 or Jordan.Wallace@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Operations Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 11959 -- Contact officer: Jackie McKeown on (02) 6205 0661 or Jackie.McKeown@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Campaign Marketing Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 50205 -- Contact officer: Amal Davis on 0403 243 642 or Amal.Davis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Creative Producer, New Works, Sector Development and Public Programming -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 3580 -- Contact officer: Daniel Clarke on 6243 5708 or daniel.clarke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Officer, GreaterGood -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43923 -- Contact officer: Amanda Haynes on 026207 9800 or Amanda.Haynes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Event and Communications Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 58029 -- Contact officer: Liz Sweeney on (02) 6207 7447 or Liz.Sweeney@worksafe.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 11月 22, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Community Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44000 -- Contact officer: Bruno Aloisi on (02) 6205 0547 or Bruno.Aloisi@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 11月 22, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Public Transport Support Solutions Contract Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35989 -- Contact officer: Sarah Taylor-Dayus on (02) 6207 4593 or Sarah.Taylor-Dayus@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 11月 22, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Communications and Engagement Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59797 -- Contact officer: Mischa Warren on (02) 6205 3925 or Mischa.Warren@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Communications and Engagement -- [] -- Position no: 47386 -- Contact officer: Emily Wadwell on (02) 6205 3229 or Emily.Wadwell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 20, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Content Designer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 46585, several -- Contact officer: Ellen Harvey on or Ellen.Harvey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 20, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Creative Services (Studio Manager) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38851 -- Contact officer: Byron Little on (04) 3301 6753 or Byron.Little@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-12

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 11月 17, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Campaigns -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59620 -- Contact officer: Nicole Mahar on 0414 926 266 or Nicole.Mahar@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-11

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 16, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Content (Media and Public Relations) -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 19773, several -- Contact officer: Jacquie Bunt on 0466 937 557 or Jacquie.Bunt@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

数据统计

相关导航