政府招聘:医疗保健,医疗和相关服务
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:医疗保健,医疗和相关服务

Healthcare, Medical and Allied Services

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Healthcare, Medical and Allied Services Healthcare, Medical and Allied Services vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Medical Imaging Level 4 -- - $126,419
    on 12月 8, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Nuclear Medicine and PET Team Leader -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 19403 - 027IR -- Contact officer: Michael Samuel on 02 51242111 or Michael.samuel@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-12-23

  • Health Professional Level 2 -- $70,679 - $97,028
    on 12月 8, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Health Professional Level 2 -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48122 - 027BA -- Contact officer: Sarah Dunn on (02) 6207 8741 or sarahr.dunn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 12月 8, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Administrative Service Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 16498 - 027B6 -- Contact officer: Steve Sculac on (02) 5124 0226 or Steve.Sculac@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Registered Nurse Level 2 -- $100,957 - $107,000
    on 12月 8, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Medical Imaging Interventional booking nurse -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59984 - 027HM -- Contact officer: Donna Gaisford on (02) 5124 4333 or Donna.Gaisford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-23

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Project Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 45390, several - 027HV -- Contact officer: Owen Hughes on 02 5124 8732 or owen.hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-22

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Project Manager, Major Projects -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 57214 - 027HY -- Contact officer: Owen Hughes on 02 5124 8732 or owen.hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-22

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Scheduling Manager - Surgery -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 601092 -- Contact officer: Marianne Warren on 6201 6851 or Marianne.Warren@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-18

  • Pharmacist Level 2/Pharmacist Level 3 -- $83,837 - $115,073
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Clinical Pharmacist – PH 2/3 -- [Permanent] -- Position no: L1709 -- Contact officer: Emily Diprose on or emily.diprose@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-25

  • Registered Nurse Level 1 -- $72,698 - $97,112
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Extended Day Surgery Unit -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 34063 - 027JW -- Contact officer: Deanne Cole on (02) 5124 3987 or deanne.cole@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-22

  • Health Professional Level 3 -- $99,819 - $105,180
    on 12月 7, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Social Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59727 - 027KS -- Contact officer: Patrice Higgins on (02) 51242316 or Patrice.Higgins@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-23

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 12月 6, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Finance Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01764, several - 027H1 -- Contact officer: Craig Kellar on 0407 010 167 or Craig.Kellar@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Registered Nurse Level 3.1 -- $115,743 - $120,506
    on 12月 6, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    RN3 Afterhours Community Nurse Coordinator -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 13163 - 027EP -- Contact officer: Tanya Karvelas on 02 51242900 or tanya.karvelas@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-28

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 6, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Project Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59062 -- Contact officer: Samuel Perillo on (02) 6207 7301 or Samuel.Perillo@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-31

  • Health Professional Level 4 -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 6, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Clinical Educator, Psychology -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59783 - 027GO -- Contact officer: Jo Cole on (02) 5124 7959 or Jo.Cole@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-04

  • Registered Nurse Level 2 -- $100,957 - $107,000
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Healthcare Access at School -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 01261 - 027CF -- Contact officer: Mel Taylor on 0478 408 859 or Mel.R.Taylor@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Policy -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 48946 - 0271Q -- Contact officer: Josephine Smith on (02) 5124 9564 or josephine.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Innovation and Service Development -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 027BG, 18754 -- Contact officer: Toni Ashmore on (02) 51248512 or Toni.Ashmore@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Health Professional Level 4 -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Environmental Health -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27603, Several -- Contact officer: Lyndell Hudson on 0435 010 936 or Lyndell.Hudson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Assistant in Nursing -- $55,927 - $57,820
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant in Nursing -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 41821, several - 027BR -- Contact officer: zivai maburuse on (02) 5124 2657 or Zivai.Maburuse@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Registered Nurse Level 3.1 -- $115,743 - $120,506
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Neonatology Clinical Coordinator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 58839 - 026TJ -- Contact officer: Catherine Whitehead on 02 5124 7395 or Catherine.whitehead@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Health Professional Level 3 -- $99,819 - $105,180
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Trainer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 46880, several - 027FM -- Contact officer: Anna McLeod on (02) 5124 5223 or anna.mcleod@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Enrolled Nurse Level 1 -- $65,934 - $70,443
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Endoscopy Nurse -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 59975 - 027BQ -- Contact officer: Valerie Davies on (02) 5124 3488 or Valerie.Davies@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Registered Nurse Level 4.3 -- $149,388
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director of Nursing – Ambulatory Support -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 18038 - 027D9 -- Contact officer: Melissa O'Brien on 0478405925 or Melissa.O'Brien@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Registered Nurse Level 2
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Registered Nurse Level 2 -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 600359 -- Contact officer: Jennifer Cain on or Jennifer.Cain@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Registered Nurse Level 2 -- $100,957 - $107,000
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Registered Nurse -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27146 - 027DR -- Contact officer: Deepa Ambalakunnil on (02) 5124 3133 or deepa.ambalakunnil@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Registered Nurse Level 2 -- $100,957 - $107,000
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Registered Nurse Level 2 -- [Temporary] -- Position no: LP7121 -- Contact officer: Louise Roberts on or louise.roberts@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director Workforce Strategy Planning and Optimisation -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 46906 - 027CR -- Contact officer: Kalena Smitham on 0466 438 133 or Kalena.Smitham@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Registered Nurse Level 3.1 -- $115,743 - $120,506
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Clinical Nurse Consultant Occupational Medicine Unit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25549 - 02716 -- Contact officer: Leanne Muir on (02) 5124 3695 or Leanne.Muir@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Pharmacist Level 4 -- $121,747 - $131,067
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Analyst and Administrator (Pharmacy) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 28257, Several -- Contact officer: Caitlin Sands on (02) 5124 9340 or Caitlin.Sands@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Registered Nurse Level 2 -- $100,957 - $107,000
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Clinical Trials Coordinator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 20610, 0277X -- Contact officer: Karyn Ward on (02) 5124 2313 or Karyn.Ward@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

数据统计

相关导航