政府招聘:教学与培训相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:教学与培训相关工作

Education, Teaching and Training

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Education, Teaching and Training Education, Teaching and Training vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Digital Transition Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 44260 -- Contact officer: Lillian Nguyen on (02) 6207 9623 or Lillian.Nguyen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • School Psychologist -- $87,447 - $125,498
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    School Psychologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13757, Several -- Contact officer: Joan Webb on (02) 6207 6986 or Joan.Webb@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Legislation Reform -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33898 -- Contact officer: Nicole Moore on (02) 6205 4999 or Nicole.Moore@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • School Leader C -- $132,293
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Teacher (Early Childhood) - Taylor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 15122 -- Contact officer: Linda Francis on (02) 6142 3000 or Linda.Francis@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Enrolment Policy Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04073 -- Contact officer: Helen Seebohm on (02) 6205 7260 or Helen.Seebohm@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Professional Officer Class 1 -- $64,473 - $89,398
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Liaison Librarian -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 54897 -- Contact officer: Vinitha Menon on (02) 6207 4804 or Vinitha.Menon@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-29

  • Teacher Level 2 (EDS CIT) -- $114,979
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Education Advisor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34778 -- Contact officer: Shari Madden on (02) 6205 4148 or Shari.Madden@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Project Coordinator, CIT Facilities -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59940 -- Contact officer: Sean Colson on 0412 931 834 or Sean.Colson@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-06

  • School Assistant 4 -- $70,028 - $75,827
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Youth Support Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 53748 -- Contact officer: Jackie Vaughan on (02) 6142 3491 or Jackie.Vaughan@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Community Coordinator -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59933 -- Contact officer: Jamal See on (02) 6142 1641 or Jamal.See@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Staffing Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59705 -- Contact officer: Tanya Price on (02) 6142 1600 or Tanya.Price@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • School Leader C -- $132,293
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Teacher - Majura Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 17488 -- Contact officer: Liz Bobos on (02) 6142 3140 or Liz.Bobos@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • School Leader C-SLC -- $132,293
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Forrest Primary School - School Leader C -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32593 -- Contact officer: Christine Pilgrim on (02) 6142 1470 or Christine.Pilgrim@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • School Assistant 4 -- $70,028 - $75,827
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Youth Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 46424 -- Contact officer: Aisling Murtagh on (02) 61423444 or Aisling.Murtagh@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 11月 27, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    HR Advisor - Organisational Development -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38031, several -- Contact officer: Michelle Lussick on (02) 6205 1258 or Michelle.Lussick@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-12

  • General Service Officer Level 7 -- $67,760 - $71,554
    on 11月 27, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Horticulturalist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 59791 -- Contact officer: Ann Walker on (02) 6142 1550 or Ann.Walker@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-12

  • School Leader C -- $132,293
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Student Services Executive Teacher - Lanyon High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02257 -- Contact officer: Barbara Monsma on (02) 6142 1800 or Barbara.Monsma@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director - Youth Work Lead -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59647 -- Contact officer: Kristy Ward on 0435 088 897 or Kristy.Ward@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Youth Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59646, several -- Contact officer: Kristy Ward on 0435 088 897 or Kristy.Ward@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • School Assistant 2/3 -- $51,548 - $62
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Learning Support Assistant -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 28711 -- Contact officer: Simon Barker on (02) 6142 3777 or Simon.Barker@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • School Assistant 3 -- $58,404 - $62,857
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Preschool Assistant -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 51028 -- Contact officer: Susan Hough on (02) 6142 3100 or Susan.Hough@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • School Assistant 4 -- $70,028 - $75,827
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Youth Worker -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59650 -- Contact officer: Simon Barker on (02) 6142 3777 or Simon.Barker@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • School Leader B -- $154,033
    on 11月 23, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Deputy Principal - Ngunnawal Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42073 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1500 or Rebecca.Turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

  • Teacher Level 2 (CIT) -- $114,979
    on 11月 23, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Vocational Education Leader -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34788 -- Contact officer: Angela Ryan on (02) 6207 3223 or Angela.Ryan@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

  • Health Professional Level 2/3 -- $70,679 - $105,180
    on 11月 22, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Speech Language Pathologist -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 47696, several -- Contact officer: Tania Piper on (02) 6205 4869 or Tania.Piper@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-14

  • School Assistant 4 -- $70,028 - $75,827
    on 11月 22, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Youth Support Worker - Lanyon High School -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 41984 -- Contact officer: Penelope Vanzwol on (02) 61412800 or Penelope.Vanzwol@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-07

  • School Assistant 2 -- $51,548 - $56,919
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Food Assistant -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 38860 -- Contact officer: Katrina Dempsey on (02) 6142 0355 or Katrina.Dempsey@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Teacher Level 1 -- $80,673 - $107,642
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Cyber Security Teacher -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59648 -- Contact officer: Andrew Colquhoun on (02) 6207 9934 or Andrew.Colquhoun@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Business Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59711 -- Contact officer: Rachel Matthews on (02) 6142 0777 or Rachel.Matthews@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Preschool Pathways Partner -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 42996 -- Contact officer: (02) 6207 4082 on (02) 6207 4082 or Jantiena.Batt@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

数据统计

相关导航