政府招聘:ICT相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:ICT相关工作

ICT, Digital and Data

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - ICT, Digital and Data ICT, Digital and Data vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Digital Transition Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 44260 -- Contact officer: Lillian Nguyen on (02) 6207 9623 or Lillian.Nguyen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Digital Communications Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41643 -- Contact officer: Jordan Wallace on (02) 6207 6386 or Jordan.Wallace@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Service Management Coordinator -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 32650 -- Contact officer: Taymore Tabbah on (02) 6207 5896 or Taymore.Tabbah@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Professional Officer Class 1 -- $64,473 - $89,398
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Liaison Librarian -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 54897 -- Contact officer: Vinitha Menon on (02) 6207 4804 or Vinitha.Menon@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-29

  • Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- $73,920 - $84,144
    on 11月 29, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Systems Support Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49730 -- Contact officer: Anthony Tuipeatau on (02) 5124 9422 or Anthony.Tuipeatau@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Application Portfolio and Configuration Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 59789 -- Contact officer: Nicola Berry on (02) 6205 4597 or Nicola.Berry@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 11月 28, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Deputy Chief Information Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40212 -- Contact officer: Shyam Srivastava on (02) 6207 1533 or Shyam.Srivastava@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Senior Information Technology Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Business Intelligence Specialist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49456 -- Contact officer: Caitlin Sands on (02) 5124 9340 or Caitlin.Sands@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Information Technology Officer Class 2 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Business Intelligence Specialist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49849, several -- Contact officer: Caitlin Sands on (02) 51249340 or Caitlin.Sands@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 11月 24, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director Planning and Delivery - Program Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44127 -- Contact officer: Dalle Wright on (02) 6207 1991 or Dalle.Wright@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Digital Records Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32723 -- Contact officer: Janine Campbell on (02) 5124 6599 or Janine.Campbell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 21, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Data Analysis -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 20021 -- Contact officer: PennyJ Neuendorf on (02) 6207 9726 or PennyJ.Neuendorf@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-06

数据统计

相关导航