政府招聘:监管相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:监管相关工作

Regulation

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Regulation Regulation vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 1月 23, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Director Waste Regulation, Administration and Assurance -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37979 -- Contact officer: Ashe Pepper on 0481 069 356 or ashe.pepper@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-07

  • Infrastructure Manager/Specialist 1 -- $
    on 1月 18, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Urban Design Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59330 -- Contact officer: Casey Campbell on (02) 6207 7907 or Casey.Campbell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-09

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 17, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 29639 -- Contact officer: Adam Duffy on (02) 5124 9117 or Adam.Duffy@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 15, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Administrative & Project Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 40751, Several -- Contact officer: Tanya Armstrong on (02) 6207 8220 or Tanya.Armstrong@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-06

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 8, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director - Construction & Planning Investigation Team -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40367 -- Contact officer: Joe Zuzek on (02) 6205 9971 or Joe.Zuzek@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-30

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 20, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Cyber Security -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39362 -- Contact officer: Andy Tripathi on (02) 6205 3034 or Andy.Tripathi@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-05

数据统计

相关导航