政府招聘:领导和管理相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:领导和管理相关工作

Leaders and Senior Management

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Leaders and Senior Management Leaders and Senior Management vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Policy -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 48946 - 0271Q -- Contact officer: Josephine Smith on (02) 5124 9564 or josephine.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director - Home Education Compliance and support -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59986 -- Contact officer: Lynda Tooth on (02) 6205 8321 or Lynda.Tooth@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Innovation and Service Development -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 027BG, 18754 -- Contact officer: Toni Ashmore on (02) 51248512 or Toni.Ashmore@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6/Senior Officer Grade C -- $91,315 - $123,710
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Discovery project team leaders and officers -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 27047, several -- Contact officer: Katrina Martin on (02) 6207 5779 or Katrina.Martin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 5, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Legislation Reform -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33898 -- Contact officer: Nicole Moore on (02) 6205 4999 or Nicole.Moore@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-20

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Strategic Planning and Policy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 15394 -- Contact officer: KarenJ Wright on (02) 6207 6316 or KarenJ.Wright@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-05

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director, Project Development -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45792 -- Contact officer: Damon Hall on (02) 6207 0058 or Damon.Hall@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-21

  • Senior Adviser Level 2 -- $152,377 - $160,089
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Chief of Staff -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50455 -- Contact officer: Joe Saunders on (02) 6205 2798 or Joe.Saunders@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Accelerated reporting project -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43137 -- Contact officer: Jacqui Bear on (02) 5124 9426 or Jacqui.Bear@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-11

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director Culture and Learning -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39224 -- Contact officer: Natasha Jamieson on (02) 6207 4934 or Natasha.Jamieson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director - Civil Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13270 -- Contact officer: Antony Motha on (02) 6207 3675 or Antony.Motha@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-12

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Workforce Management -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59755 -- Contact officer: Cathy Chandler on 02 6205 0949 or cathy.chandler@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Registered Nurse Level 4.3 -- $149,388
    on 12月 4, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director of Nursing – Ambulatory Support -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 18038 - 027D9 -- Contact officer: Melissa O'Brien on 0478405925 or Melissa.O'Brien@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Consumer Liaison Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49121 -- Contact officer: Anthony Groves on (04) 2517 5911 or Anthony.Groves@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Directorate Liaison Officer (DLO) -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37935 -- Contact officer: Rachael Short on (02) 6205 3614 or Rachael.Short@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Finance Business Partners -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03048 -- Contact officer: Mei Lin Lam on 0421674343 or MeiLin.Lam@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $23,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Information Governance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19514 -- Contact officer: Melinda Hughes on (02) 6207 6502 or Melinda.Hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director Workforce Strategy Planning and Optimisation -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 46906 - 027CR -- Contact officer: Kalena Smitham on 0466 438 133 or Kalena.Smitham@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    ATSIEB Policy Advisor and Secretariat Support -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44623 -- Contact officer: Jessica Turk on (02) 6207 2534 or Jessica.Turk@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00734, several -- Contact officer: Andrew McIntosh on (02) 6207 0550 or Andrew.McIntosh@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-16

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Cabinet Liaison Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 39690 -- Contact officer: Catherine Ellis on 0466 922 505 or Catherine.Ellis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-09

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 12月 1, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Business Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 40528 -- Contact officer: Sarah Sparks on 02 6142 2700 or Sarah.Sparks@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-14

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Business Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 53552 -- Contact officer: Anna Wilson on (02) 6142 3630 or Anna.Wilson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director, Climate Change Policy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40964 -- Contact officer: Joanne Tolson on (02) 6205 8651 or Joanne.Tolson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Emissions Reduction Policy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45704 -- Contact officer: Carolyn Goonrey on (02) 6207 6858 or Carolyn.Goonrey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Team leader, Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 20341 -- Contact officer: Helen Connolly on (02) 6207 9800 or helen.connolly@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-19

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Team Leader - Salary Packaging Marketing, Projects and Customer Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 09390 -- Contact officer: Desley Croker on 0400 440 065 or Desley.Croker@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director, Strategic Infrastructure Branch -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38834 -- Contact officer: David Jones on (02) 6207 6100 or David.Jones@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director - Legal Policy -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 41282 -- Contact officer: Juliette Ford on (02) 6207 1783 or Juliette.Ford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-15

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 11月 30, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director Legal Policy and Information Management -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 47793 -- Contact officer: Chantel Potter on (02) 6207 4780 or Chantel.Potter@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-12-08

数据统计

相关导航