政府招聘:商业服务相关工作
英国
求职招聘政府招聘

政府招聘:商业服务相关工作

Business and Commercial Services

标签:

ACT Government Jobs - Business and Commercial Services Business and Commercial Services vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 18 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Director, Protocol and Business Support Team -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37698 -- Contact officer: Tamerra Rogers on (02) 6207 3775 or Tamerra.Rogers@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-26

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $162,291
    on 17 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Commercial Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 65882 -- Contact officer: Josh Faulkner on (02) 6205 4922 or Josh.Faulkner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-05-09

  • Technical Officer Level 1 -- $72,889 - $78,177
    on 10 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Technician -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 3602, several -- Contact officer: James Tighe on 0450 633 425 or James.Tighe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-25

  • Senior Technical Level 2 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 10 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Technician -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 3600, several -- Contact officer: James Tighe on 0450 633 425 or james.tighe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-25

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 9 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Director, Procurement Data and Business Systems -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 30439 -- Contact officer: Riaan Visser on (02) 6205 2483 or Riaan.Visser@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-24

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,465
    on 8 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Business Manager - University of Canberra High School Kaleen -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 65799 -- Contact officer: Greg Stirling on (02) 6142 0490 or Greg.Stirling@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-28

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 7 4 月, 2024 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Business Services Officer – Business Support -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 61824 -- Contact officer: Steven Gallace on (02) 6205 0793 or Steven.Gallace@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-22

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,465
    on 4 4 月, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Business Analyst -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 57584, several -- Contact officer: Maryam Howe on (02) 6207 2074 or Maryam.Howe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-26

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,465
    on 1 4 月, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39513 -- Contact officer: Tania Weir on (02) 5124 9761 or Tania.Weir@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-23

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 21 3 月, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Sponsorship and Partnership Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 52877 -- Contact officer: Carly Bonny on (02) 6205 2399 or Carly.Bonny@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-04-29

数据统计

相关导航