政府招聘:建筑和基础设施相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:建筑和基础设施相关工作

Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 9月 29, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Project Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03260 -- Contact officer: Luigina Corich on (02) 6205 0284 or Luigina.Corich@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-19

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 9月 29, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Website Content Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 55465 -- Contact officer: Tereza Zilic on (02) 6207 9323 or Tereza.Zilic@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-14

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 9月 28, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Project Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40910 -- Contact officer: Jonathon Dragos on (02) 6205 7208 or Jonathon.Dragos@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-13

  • Infrastructure Officer 2 -- $91,428 - $105,186
    on 9月 27, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Property Upgrades Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 12369, several -- Contact officer: Evan Byrne on (02) 6205 3991 or actpgcorporate@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-12

  • Infrastructure Officer 5 -- $163,315
    on 9月 25, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Project Manager, Joint Venture -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 58946 -- Contact officer: Gareth Burdon on 0402484768 or Gareth.Burdon@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-03

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 9月 25, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Project Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03144 -- Contact officer: Kristen Wilson on (02) 6207 6564 or Kristen.Wilson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-10

  • Senior Professional Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 9月 25, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Project Engineer (Gas Transition Taskforce) -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 58897 -- Contact officer: Simon Grice on (02) 6205 3078 or Simon.Grice@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-24

  • Infrastructure Officer 5 -- $163,315
    on 9月 25, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Director Project Controls -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 52554 -- Contact officer: Ralf Sieberer on (02) 6205 4613 or Ralf.Sieberer@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-17

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 9月 20, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Major Projects -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 45182, several -- Contact officer: Dylan Blom on 0466 313 607 or Dylan.Blom@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-12

  • Infrastructure Manager/Specialist 2 -- $187,632
    on 9月 19, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Director Engineering Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 53057 - 025TR -- Contact officer: Matthew Smee on 0439 074 251 or Matthew.smee@hudson.com -- Closing date: 2022-10-11

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 9月 18, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Director, Major Projects -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 27479 -- Contact officer: Dylan Blom on (02) 6207 1411 or Dylan.Blom@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-12

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 9月 14, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Procurement Specialist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 58922 -- Contact officer: Nerissa Baldock on (02) 6213 0765 or Nerissa.Baldock@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-10

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 9月 14, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Procurement Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 58923 -- Contact officer: Nerissa Baldock on (02) 6213 0765 or Nerissa.Baldock@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-10

  • Infrastructure Manager/Specialist 3 -- $200,140
    on 9月 7, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Director, Commercial -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57841 -- Contact officer: Adrian Piani on (02) 6207 8944 or Adrian.Piani@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-03

  • Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $136,524 - $155,109
    on 9月 6, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Project Manager, Strategic management trail review -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 58816 -- Contact officer: Stephen Alegria on (02) 6207 9833 or Stephen.Alegria@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-10-05

数据统计

相关导航