政府招聘:建筑和基础设施相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:建筑和基础设施相关工作

Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Infrastructure Officer 3 -- $115,193 - $126,450
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director Transport Projects Coordination -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57387 -- Contact officer: Jerome Catbagan on (02) 6207 8772 or Jerome.Catbagan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Infrastructure Manager/Specialist 3 -- $200,140
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Construction Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 50892 -- Contact officer: Hamish Chartres on (02) 6207 7304 or Hamish.Chartres@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-20

  • Infrastructure Officer 5 -- $163,315
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 59293 -- Contact officer: Graham Mundy on (02) 6207 0241 or Graham.Mundy@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-21

  • Infrastructure Officer 1 -- $75,792 - $89,551
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Asset Inspector -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 60265 -- Contact officer: Ilija Kovacevic on (02) 6207 4746 or Ilija.Kovacevic@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-01

  • Infrastructure Officer 1 -- $75,792 - $89,551
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Compliance Inspection Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 12328 -- Contact officer: Dipak Rathod on (02) 6207 0709 or Dipak.Rathod@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-01

  • Infrastructure Officer 5 -- - $163,315
    on 1月 23, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Project Manager -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 60256 -- Contact officer: Annie de la Rue on (02) 6205 2137 or annie.delarue@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Technical Officer Level 4 -- $100,704 - $104,509
    on 12月 20, 2022 at 1:00 下午

    TO4 Streetlight Technician -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39506 -- Contact officer: David Hua on (02) 6207 0122 or David.Hua@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-31

数据统计

相关导航