政府招聘:行政管理相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:行政管理相关工作

Administration and Governance

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Administration and Governance Administration and Governance vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Sports Administration Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49477 -- Contact officer: Sian Jones-Olivero on (02) 6207 4388 or Sian.Jones-Olivero@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Financial Services Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 54681 -- Contact officer: Ildi Lee on (02) 6207 3466 or Ildi.Lee@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $76,255 - $82,566
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Customer Service Officer – Team Leader -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43417, several -- Contact officer: Steve Bowen on (02) 6207 6955 or Steve.Bowen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Customer Service Officer – Supervisor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14631, several -- Contact officer: Steve Bowen on (02) 6207 6955 or Steve.Bowen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 1月 30, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Administrative Services Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 028EA- 21108, several -- Contact officer: Rachael Boyle on (02) 5124 1477 or Rachael.Boyle@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-14

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $157,201
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Director, Project Controls -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45420 -- Contact officer: Hamish Stephens on (02) 6207 8219 or Hamish.Stephens@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-27

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $68,685 - $73,920
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Sheriff's Assistant -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 24525, several -- Contact officer: Peter Robertson on (02) 62051855 or Peter.Robertson@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $76,255 - $82,566
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Administration and Support Officers -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 44370, several -- Contact officer: Amie Corrigan on (02) 6205 1310 or Amie.Corrigan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36327 -- Contact officer: Megan Moriarty on (02) 6207 9708 or Megan.Moriarty@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director – Economic Modelling and Quantitative Analysis -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 60288 -- Contact officer: Kai WakermanPowell on 0421 735 769 or Kai.WakermanPowell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-20

  • Assistant Parliamentary Counsel 2 -- $154,663 - $161,019
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Parliamentary Counsel 2 -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 42728 -- Contact officer: Christina Maselos on (02) 6205 3775 or Christina.Maselos@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Policy Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50024 -- Contact officer: Luke Garrett on (02) 6205 1321 or Luke.Garrett@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Audit Manager -- $118,489 - $127,757
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45820 -- Contact officer: Megan Hemming on (02) 6207 4997 or Megan.Hemming@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Liaison and Navigation Service (LaNS) Coordinator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 59170,028E9 -- Contact officer: Cathie O'Neill on 0400101051 or Cathie.O'Neill@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 52424 -- Contact officer: Megan Moriarty on (02) 6207 9708 or Megan.Moriarty@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $76,255 - $82,566
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Administrative Assistant -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 31767 - 028FY -- Contact officer: Sela Moala on (02) 5124 1716 or Sela.Moala@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Director – Economic Modelling and Quantitative Analysis -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 60287 -- Contact officer: Kai WakermanPowell on 0421 735 769 or Kai.WakermanPowell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-20

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $135,355 - $152,377
    on 1月 29, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Director- Environmental Offsets -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34862 -- Contact officer: Chloe Sato on 0422019797 or Chloe.Sato@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Property Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57243 -- Contact officer: Harriet Spring on (02) 6205 3679 or Harriet.Spring@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-10

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Policy/Programs Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42743, Several -- Contact officer: Jacob Campbell on (02) 6205 1140 or Jacob.Campbell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-01-10

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Policy/Programs Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42677, Several -- Contact officer: Andrew McIntosh on (02) 6207 0550 or Andrew.McIntosh@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-10

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 26, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant director, Procurement -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 45728 -- Contact officer: Karen Jordan on (02) 6207 8161 or Karen.Jordan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-03

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $76,255 - $82,566
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Staffing Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 08143 -- Contact officer: Jade Uttley on (02) 6142 0707 or Jade.Uttley@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-01

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Office Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37566 -- Contact officer: Emma Gowling on (02) 6207 2544 or Emma.Gowling@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-03

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Policy Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 38838, Several -- Contact officer: Emma Lewis on (02) 6207 6450 or Emma.Lewis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Policy Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27993 -- Contact officer: JoanneC Chen on (02) 6207 0848 or JoanneC.Chen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-13

  • Information Technology Officer Class 2 -- $91,315 - $104,509
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Backup and Restore Technician -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04566 -- Contact officer: Peter Hawke on (02) 6207 2493 or Peter.Hawke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Inspector - General Inspectorate -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 51515 -- Contact officer: Craig Dillon on (02) 6207 1348 or craig.dillon@worksafe.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $114,928 - $123,710
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Policy and Government -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 48700 -- Contact officer: Stacey Burns on (02) 5124 6608 or Stacey.Burns@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-08

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $84,749 - $89,705
    on 1月 24, 2023 at 1:00 下午

    Executive and Branch Support Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 00439 -- Contact officer: Peter Podnar on (02) 6205 3145 or peter.podnar@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2023-02-01

数据统计

相关导航