政府招聘:行政管理相关工作
英国
求职招聘政府招聘

政府招聘:行政管理相关工作

Administration and Governance

标签:

ACT Government Jobs - Administration and Governance Administration and Governance vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Family Violence Safety Action Program - Perpetrator Response Advisor -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 58850 -- Contact officer: Claire Chapman on (02) 6205 3157 or Claire.Chapman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Assistant & Enrolments Officer - Throsby School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 52638 -- Contact officer: Susannah Cooke on (02) 6142 2880 or Susannah.Cooke@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Budget -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 46382 -- Contact officer: Trang Tran on (02) 6205 6841 or Trang.Tran@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-18

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Administration Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 53211 -- Contact officer: Kate Chambers on (02) 5124 9428 or Kate.Chambers@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-04

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $89,114 - $94,120
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Infrastructure Project Support Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 22609 -- Contact officer: John Dickie on 62130700 or ACTPGCorporate@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $72,889 - $78,177
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Booking & Scheduling Officer - Respiratory and Sleep Medicine -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44797 - 02GF3 -- Contact officer: Tegan Denniss on (02) 5124 0894 or Tegan.Denniss@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-05

  • Policy and Project Officer - Lived Experience -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Policy and Project Officer - Lived Experience -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44651 -- Contact officer: Bradley Foxlewin on 0468994250 or Bradley.Foxlewin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-25

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Protective Security Senior Project Officer - Security Operations -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 21086 - 02GF2 -- Contact officer: Michael Warylo on (02) 5124 9797 or Michael.Warylo@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-05

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Quality Assurance and Risk -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 64772 -- Contact officer: Liz Reuben on (02) 6205 3389 or Liz.Reuben@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-12

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $89,114 - $94,120
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Branch Support Assistant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33946 -- Contact officer: Matthew O'Rourke on (02) 6205 1922 or Matthew.O'Rourke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-04

  • School Leader B -- $159,091
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Associate Principal Gold creek School Junior Site - Gold Creek School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 23497 -- Contact officer: Daniel Breen on (02) 6142 1300 or Daniel.Breen@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-04

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Governance Coordination Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 64778, several -- Contact officer: Ian Phillips on (02) 6205 1225 or Ian.Phillips@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,645
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34277 -- Contact officer: Andrew Philip on (02) 6207 0018 or Andrew.Philip@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • School Leader B -- $159,091
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Deputy Principal - Student Engagement - Lyneham High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04121 -- Contact officer: Jacqui Ford on (02) 6205 6399 or jacqui.ford@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 2月 25, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Records Project Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 48174, Several -- Contact officer: Daniel Walshe on (02) 6207 2016 or Daniel.Walshe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-11

  • School Assistant 3 -- $61,981 - $66,477
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Technology Assistants - Melba Copland Secondary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45340, several -- Contact officer: Adam Mcevoy on (02) 6142 0333 or Adam.Mcevoy@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-07

  • Information Technology Officer Class 2 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Identity and Access Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 53633 -- Contact officer: Richard Courtenay on (02) 5124 9070 or Richard.Courtenay@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-19

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Executive Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50553 -- Contact officer: Narelle Pamplin on (02) 6205 0197 or Narelle.Pamplin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-15

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    AMC Property Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44628 -- Contact officer: Jessica Riddle on (02) 6207 1135 or Jessica.Riddle@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • School Assistant 4 -- $73,960 - $79,814
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Transition to Work Coordinator (ASbA and WEX) - Dickson College -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38266 -- Contact officer: Matthew Eyles on (02) 6142 0140 or Matthew.Eyles@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Programs Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 16040 -- Contact officer: Elisabetta Marin on (02) 6205 2623 or Elisabetta.Marin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,465
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Licence Compliance -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38139 -- Contact officer: Courtney Adams on (02) 6207 7916 or Courtney.Adams@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-07

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $140,226 - $157,418
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Director, Fix My Street Response Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36780 -- Contact officer: Lisa Johnson on (02) 6205 5187 or Lisa.Johnson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-01

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Policy Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42654, several -- Contact officer: Keira Germech on (02) 6205 3310 or Keira.Germech@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $119,595 - $128,465
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Banking Initiatives (Product Engagement) -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 64032 -- Contact officer: Alan Ross on (02) 6205 1239 or Alan.Ross@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-08

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Senior Records and Systems Officer - Digital Design and Delivery -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 39309 -- Contact officer: Samantha Cleary on (02) 6207 9131 or Samantha.Cleary@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-01

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $80,535 - $86,909
    on 2月 22, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    VMO Admin Support Officer - Revenue and Financial Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43234 - 02GDT -- Contact officer: Rebecca Quinn on (02) 5124 9904 or rebecca.quinn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-01

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 21, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Business Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36777 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 620 58182 or Rebecca.Turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $95,746 - $109,072
    on 2月 21, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Investigator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44782 -- Contact officer: Will Constantine on (02) 6207 7764 or Will.Constantine@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-03-07

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $89,114 - $94,120
    on 2月 21, 2024 at 1:00 下午

    Administrative Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 64742 -- Contact officer: Mark Usherwood on (02) 6207 6033 or Mark.Usherwood@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2024-02-29

数据统计

相关导航