政府招聘:运输,交通控制与道路安全相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:运输,交通控制与道路安全相关工作

Transport, Traffic Control and Road Safety

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Transport, Traffic Control and Road Safety Transport, Traffic Control and Road Safety vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $113,397 - $122,062
    on 5月 15, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Finance Business Partner -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00638 -- Contact officer: Darren Hooper on (02) 6205 4348 or Darren.Hooper@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-30

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $75,239 - $81,466
    on 5月 15, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Accredited Driving Instructors Auditor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35367 -- Contact officer: Gerry Ward on (02) 6205 9618 or Gerry.Ward@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-23

  • Infrastructure Officer 2 -- $90,210 - $103,785
    on 5月 12, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Traffic Signals Operations Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57509 -- Contact officer: Chris Bunnik on (02) 6207 5223 or chris.bunnik@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-06-03

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 2 -- $59,813 - $66,047
    on 5月 11, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Traffic Camera Operator -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 36335, several -- Contact officer: Marek Bilski on (02) 6207 3915 or marek.bilski@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-26

  • Stores General Service Officer Level 6.1 -6.4 -- $81,903 - $85,292
    on 5月 11, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Inventory Parts Interpreter -- [Permanent] -- Position no: NSP104 -- Contact officer: Paul Mascord on (02) 6205 8278 or paul.mascord@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-26

  • Infrastructure Officer 2 -- $90,210 - $103,785
    on 5月 10, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Traffic Safety Engineer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27274 -- Contact officer: Pawl Potapowicz on (02) 6205 0946 or Pawel.Potapowicz@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-06-06

  • Technical Officer Level 4 -- $90,099 - $103,117
    on 5月 5, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Asset Assessment Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 30565 -- Contact officer: Snezana Dimitrovska on (02) 62076570 or Snezana.Dimitrovska@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-20

  • Infrastructure Officer 2 -- $90,210 - $103,785
    on 5月 2, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Asset Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 57409 -- Contact officer: Nahin Rahman on (02) 6213 0782 or Nahin.Rahman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-26

数据统计

相关导航