政府招聘:环保与可持续发展相关工作
英国
求职招聘 政府招聘

政府招聘:环保与可持续发展相关工作

Environmental Care and Sustainability

爱站权重:PC 百度权重移动 百度移动权重

ACT Government Jobs - Environmental Care and Sustainability Environmental Care and Sustainability vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $90,099 - $103,117
    on 5月 15, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Property Manager, Asset Initiatives -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 57243 -- Contact officer: Harriet Spring on (02) 6205 3679 or actpgcorporate@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-06-02

  • Technical Officer Level 1 -- $61,765 - $64,757
    on 5月 12, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Threatened Species Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 07938, several -- Contact officer: SarahA May on (02) 6207 3695 or sarahA.may@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-06-01

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $113,397 - $122,062
    on 5月 12, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Assistant Director, Service Delivery -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17707 -- Contact officer: Ashe Pepper on 0477101469 or Ashe.Pepper@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-20

  • Senior Officer Grade A -- $155,107
    on 5月 10, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Director/Executive Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 33922 -- Contact officer: Ben Ponton on (02) 6205 4341 or Ben.Ponton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-25

  • Senior Officer Grade B -- $133,552 - $150,347
    on 5月 9, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Finance Manager, Urban Renewal -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34864 -- Contact officer: Lea Durie on (02) 6205 0477 or Lea.Durie@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-17

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $90,099 - $103,117
    on 5月 9, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Human Resource Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 53150 -- Contact officer: AmyL Cusack on (02) 6205 0032 or AmyL.Cusack@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-24

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $90,099 - $103,117
    on 5月 8, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Program Officer, Climate Change and Energy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43178, Several -- Contact officer: Nicole Coyles on (02) 6207 4688 or Nicole.Coyles@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-23

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $113,397 - $122,062
    on 5月 4, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Visitor Experience - Commercial Business Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 57356 -- Contact officer: Lisa Testoni on 0422 069 693 or Lisa.Testoni@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-31

  • Park Ranger 2 -- $75,239 - $81,466
    on 5月 3, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Park Ranger 2 -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 51022, several -- Contact officer: Simon Stratford on 0419 746 981 or Simon.Stratford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-20

  • Park Ranger 2 -- $75,239 - $81,466
    on 5月 2, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Urban Wildlife Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 12813 -- Contact officer: Nic Jario on 0466396120 or Nic.Jario@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-24

  • Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $83,620 - $88,510
    on 5月 2, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Project Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41886 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Blundell on 0419966287 or Rebecca.Blundell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-17

  • Veterinary Officer Level 3 -- $143,328 - $147,083
    on 5月 1, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Chief Veterinary -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 02426 -- Contact officer: Bruce Hancocks on (02) 62054322 or Bruce.Hancocks@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-18

  • Senior Officer Grade C -- $113,397 - $122,062
    on 4月 28, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Systems Accountant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43288 -- Contact officer: Stuart Wall on (02) 6205 0760 or Stuart.Wall@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-18

  • Information Technology Officer Class 2 -- $90,099 - $103,117
    on 4月 28, 2022 at 2:00 下午

    Senior Cabling Technician -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48011 -- Contact officer: Nicole Wang on (02) 6205 2392 or Nicole.Wang@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2022-05-18

数据统计

相关导航